Jimmy_M
JM_button
817-581-8300 – Main
817-581-1325 – Fax
Jim.Moore@fralia.com
Walter
Walter Mitchell
903-436-9363 Office
Walter.mitchell@fralia.com
Byron_H
BH_button
817-223-8273 – Cell
Byron.Holloway@fralia.com
Suzi_k
SK_button
817-581-8300 – Main
817-581-1325 – Fax
Suzi.Kapin@fralia.com
tommy2
TH_button
713-384-0942 – Cell
Tommy.Hopkins@fralia.com
Gabe
GR_button
512-337-7085 – Office
512-779-5529 – Cell
Gabe.Rodriguez@fralia.com
Chris_H
CH_button
817-581-8300 – Office
409-233-9806 – Cell
Chris.Hodge@fralia.com
Virginia
VM_Button
817-581-8300 – Main
817-581-1325 – Fax
Virginia.Moore@fralia.com
Luis LV_button956-682-7657 – Office
817-581-1325 – Fax
956-821-2165 – Cell
Luis.Veguilla@fralia.com